May 9-15

this week in sports-spring

Monday BHS Baseball @ Hart County BMS Baseball vs. Bethlehem Prep @ 5:30 pm BMS Softball vs. Taylor County @ 5:30 pm BMS Boys Soccer Tournament TBA BMS Track Meet Invitational @ Green County @ 5:30 pm 2022 Tuesday BHS Track Meet @ 5:30 pm BHS Softball @ Washington County @ 5:30 pm BHS Baseball … Read more

February 14th- February 20th

Monday BHS Girls Basketball @ Taylor County JV/V 6/7:30 p.m. 2021 Tuesday BHS Boys Basketball vs. Woodford County JV/V 7 p.m. BHS Girls Basketball vs Danville 6 p.m. BMS Volleyball vs. OKH 2021 Wednesday No Athletic Events Today 2021 Thursday BMS Volleyball @ St. Joseph 2021 Friday DH Basketball vs. North Hardin JV/V 6:30/7 p.m. … Read more

January 10th – January 16th

Monday BHS Basketball @ Collins 6/7:30pm DH Jan. 10, 2022 Tuesday BHS Wrestling @ Ohio County Jan. 11, 2022 Wednesday BHS Wrestling @ Bullitt Central  BMS Boys Basketball Home vs. Lexington Catholic 5:30 Jan. 12, 2022 Thursday BMS Boys Basketball @ Spencer Co.  Jan. 13, 2022 Friday BHS Boys Basketball vs. East Jessamine 6/7:30pm JV/V … Read more

January 3rd – January 9th

Monday No Athletic Events Today Jan. 3, 2022 Tuesday BHS Boys Basketball 2A Semi Finals @ CAL 6pm V BHS Girls Basketball 2A Tournament vs. Henry @ CAL V TBA Jan. 4, 2022 Wednesday BHS Wrestling @ Owensboro Catholic Jan. 5, 2022 Thursday BHS Boys Basketball 2A Championship @ CAL 7:30pm V BMS Boys Basketball … Read more

December 13th- December 19th

Monday BMS Basketball @ North Washington 5:30 Dec. 13, 2021 Tuesday DH Basketball @ Washington Co. 6:00BMS Basketball vs. Bloomfield 5:30 Dec. 14, 2021 Wednesday Girls Basketball F/JV vs. Mercy 6:30BMS Wrestling vs. Taylor 6:00 Dec. 15, 2021 Thursday BMS Basketball vs. Tates Creek 5:30 Dec. 16, 2021 Friday DH Basketball @ Thomas Nelson 6:00 … Read more

December 6th – December 12th

Monday BMS Basketball @ Bernheim 5:30 Dec. 6, 2021 Tuesday BMS Basketball vs. St. Joe 5:30Boys Basketball @ Trinity 6:00Girls Basketball @ Sacred Heart 6:00 Dec. 7, 2021 Wednesday BMS Wrestling 6:00 Dec. 8, 2021 Thursday F Boys Basketball vs. Beth Haven 7:00BMS @ Taylor Co. Dec. 9, 2021 Friday Basketball DH vs. Nelson Co.State … Read more

November 1 – November 7

Monday No Athletic Events  Nov. 1, 2021 Tuesday No Athletic Events Nov. 2, 2021 Wednesday No Athletic Events Nov. 3, 2021 Thursday No Athletic Events Nov. 4, 2021 Friday First Round of Playoffs –Football vs. Thomas Nelson @ 7:30 Nov. 5, 2021 Saturday No Athletic Events Nov. 6, 2021 Sunday No Athletic Events Nov. 7, … Read more

October 25- October 31

October 25- 31

Monday No Athletic Events Oct. 25, 2021 Tuesday No Athletic Events Oct. 26, 2021 Wednesday No Athletic Events Oct. 27, 2021 Thursday No Athletic Events Oct. 28, 2021 Friday Senior Night Football vs. East Jessamine 7:30pm Cross Country State Tournament @ Bourbon County – Girls 4pm & Boys 4:45pm   Oct. 29, 2021 Saturday Little … Read more

October 18- October 24

Oct. 18-24,2021

Monday Volleyball District Tournament @ Bethlehem vs. Washington Co. 6pm Oct. 18, 2021 Tuesday Volleyball District Tournament @ Bethlehem TBA Girls Soccer State Tournament @ Sacred Heart 7pm Oct. 19, 2021 Wednesday No Athletic Events Oct. 20, 2021 Thursday Volleyball District Championship TBA Girls Soccer State Tournament TBA Oct. 21, 2021 Friday Football vs. Fairdale … Read more

October 4 – October 10

Monday BHS Cross Country @ Tom Sawyer Park TBA 19th District Tournament Boys Soccer @ Thomas Nelson vs. Bethlehem 8:30pm 2021 Tuesday BHS Cross Country @ Tom Sawyer Park TBA 19th District Tournament Girls Soccer @ Nelson Co. 8:30pm Volleyball vs. Bullitt Central Fr/JV/V 5:30pm Girls State Golf @ Bowling Green C.C.  2021 Wednesday Girls … Read more

X